Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Media Future Week | May 28, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

How to participate?

How to participate?

First of all you have to study at one of the participating schools. If so you will need to send a motivation to your teacher. Questions to ask yourself are; Why should they pick me? What kind of skills and qualities do i have? What’s my main reason to go? Be creative!  Please register by using the Early Bird registration form.

The contactdetails of the person representing your school is in the list down below. Your school will decide if you are one of the few that may enter our 4-day rollercoasterride!

Contacts

Maaike Rijnders – Fontys IEMES
E – m.rijnders@fontys.nl

René Foolen – Fontys Speco
E – r.foolen@fontys.nl

Michel Witter – Avans
E – mml.witter@avans.nl

Arnoud Versluis – NHTV
E- versluis.a@nhtv.nl

Irene Sijgers – Saxion
E – i.sijgers@saxion.nl

Job Vogel – HAN
E – job.vogel@han.nl

Caroline Maessen – HU
E – caroline.maessen@hu.nl

Karel Koch – InHolland
E – karel.koch@inholland.nl

Jeroen Westhof – Stenden
E – jeroen.westhof@stenden.com

Eric Voigt – NHL
E – voigt@nhl.nl

Miranda van Dijk – Hogeschool Windesheim
E – me.van.Dijk@windesheim.nl

Herman Duponcheel – Thomas More
E – herman.duponcheel@thomasmore.be

Minie Eising – MBO College Hilversum
E – m.eising@rocva.nl